Miskatonic University

The Official

Tier II:



Start the course at Lesson 1 and move forwards chronologically.

Within each lesson are 'Tasks' which the aspiring acolyte must fulfill in order to pass.

There are also 'Optional Bonus Unification Points'.
These are optional tasks that the acolyte can carry out in order to earn bonus points which will add to their final grade. These tasks are of special significance as they tie in closely with The Cults laws on Unification and help propagate The Cults message online.


The Cult of Cthulhu

design by Wyntre

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • YouTube